Longhorsley Civil Parish

from https://northumberlandparis...
Longhorsley Parish Council
- "....Longhorsley is a rural village in Northumberland about 7 miles northwest of Morpeth and about 14 miles south of Alnwick. The A697 road passes through the village linking it with ...

Added by
Simon Cotterill
  Co-Curate Page
- Overview About Longhorsely Map Street View Longhorsely is a village in Northumberland located about 7 miles north west of Morpeth. The village has a long history; it's ruined Norman Church is ...
Linden Hall Hotel
  Co-Curate Page
Linden Hall Hotel
- Overview About Map Linden Hall is located just over a mile to the north east of the village of Longhorsely in Northumberland. It was built as country house for Newcastle merchant ...


Add a comment or share a memory.

Login to add a comment. Sign-up if you don't already have an account.


Co-Curate is a project which brings together online collections, museums, universities, schools and community groups to make and re-make stories and images from North East England and Cumbria. Co-Curate is a trans-disciplinary project that will open up 'official' museum and 'un-officia'l co-created community-based collections and archives through innovative collaborative approaches using social media and open archives/data.