Charles Avison (1709-1770) Concerto Grosso No.4 (Sonata KV 12 en Sol menor de D. Scarlatti)

  • Description

    Charles Avison (1709-1770) Concerto Grosso No.4 (adaptación de la Sonata KV 12 en Sol menor de D. Scarlatti) Andante -- Allegro -- Largo -- Vivace La Barroca del Suquía - Dirección general: Manfredo Kraemer "De Dresden a Venecia" -- Conciertos virtuosos para oboe y fagot Solistas: Diego Nadra, oboe (Cba/LaHaya) y Carles Cristobal, fagot (Barcelona) Grabado en vivo el 22 de octubre de 2010 en la Iglesia de la Compañìa de Jesùs. Còrdoba.
  • Owner

  • Source

    Youtube (Youtube)
  • License

    What does this mean? Standard Youtube License
  • Further information

    Resource type: Video
    Added by: Simon Cotterill
    Last modified: 6 years, 6 months ago
    Viewed: 534 times
    Picture Taken: Unknown
  • Co-Curate tags


Add a comment or share a memory.

Login to add a comment. Sign-up if you don't already have an account.


Co-Curate is a project which brings together online collections, museums, universities, schools and community groups to make and re-make stories and images from North East England and Cumbria. Co-Curate is a trans-disciplinary project that will open up 'official' museum and 'un-officia'l co-created community-based collections and archives through innovative collaborative approaches using social media and open archives/data.